fbpx

Memorable Moments

With nothing between you and the sand, Southern California Beach Club is the quintessential beachfront resort.Β It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The service has been excellent and very personable! Will definitely want to come again. Thank You!!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Love this place! Superb location, well maintained facilities and an extremely pleasant and helpful staff.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Hi Randall Smith, thank you so much for your positive comments about Southern California Beach Club! We hope to see you back soon!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Our family loves this resortπŸ’•
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2019:
We are so glad that your family enjoys your stay with us! Hope hope to see you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great location and outstanding service
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2022
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
Proverbs 10:22 The blessing of the LORD brings wealth, without painful toil for it. God has blessed my household through an Expert Forex trader Mrs. Cathrine Stephen who I came across while searching for top Bitcoin entrepreneurs. She traded for me with her Forex/Binary trading company where I earned $13,500 in just 7 days, you also want to be bill free? Do well and reach out to her via https://t.me/carherinestephen007 Email:Catherinestephen007@gmail.com
Google
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Perfect staycation spot for me
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 31, 2022:
Karen Hatfield, thank you so much for your high rating!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2022
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
A nice chill place to stay πŸ‘£πŸ˜Ž
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
My family has been vacationing at the socal beach club sense the mid 80's. Management has changed over the years but the place is still the same! Friendly staff, plenty of amenities from bike rentals, boogie boards to various events to meet people and make new friends. Being right on the beach, close proximity to the pier & downtown oside doesn't hurt either! πŸ‘!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We have enjoyed this Beach Club for over 35 years, always arriving to find a clean comfortable room and staff committed to making our stay problem free. We look out over the waves to beautiful sunsets and walk the Strand to local restaurants and shops. This is a great home away from home that our whole family visits to enjoy.
Facebook
1.0/5
Jul 29, 2022
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
My wife and I are recent 1st time guests at this resort. We have stayed at many vacation resorts in the past. This property is not built-engineered for a quiet relaxing stay as a little bit or loud noise radiates throughout all rooms. All room entry doors close automatically which slam shut upon closing making a jolting-vibrating noise which rattles neighboring rooms. The 4th floor open area offers great ocean views, but our room is on 3rd floor and we here all footstep noise people make. Any talking and noise that is made on 2nd floor common area also radiates throughout building as this common area is a 30 foot wide hallway the length of the entire building. No a/c in rooms, so we relied on 2 floor fans to keep our room livable. We opened and closed the windows and sliding glass door in our room several times per day, which cuts off the ocean breeze, any time people conjugated in 2nd floor common area because of the radiating noise. I compare this building to be similar to a apartment complex instead of a resort. Good part of this resort; steps away from beach, great hotel staff, clean rooms.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 2, 2022:
Mike, thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Southern California Beach Club. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (877) 351-3854 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
top


Need Help?

liveagent_button_offline_5731W0000008PSa

Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Subscribe!