fbpx

Memorable Moments

With nothing between you and the sand, Southern California Beach Club is the quintessential beachfront resort. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Loved our stay! Even though it was raining all weekend, it didn't ruin it. Our room was nice and clean. Hearing the ocean nearby as we fell asleep was awesome. The staff was really nice, especially Mary. We can't wait to go back!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 25, 2023:
Hi Leo Portillo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive Southern California Beach Club experience! We hope you'll come back soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Beautiful, relaxing resort! So nice I bought it!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 18, 2017:
Hi Mark. Thanks so much! We look forward to welcoming you back to explore the rest of the activities and features of our (and now your) resort!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The stay is great. Staff as welcoming. Coffee should be available until 11. People on vacation sleeping at the beach😉
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 25, 2023:
Tangled Signs, thank you for the high star rating!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 29, 2016:
Hi Ariana. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Amazing stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Room was very clean! My 2 little girls loved that they sell ice cream in the lobby. I loved how close we were to the beach! Could fall asleep listening to the waves of the ocean 🙂
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 25, 2023:
Sara Swanson, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Southern California Beach Club! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
5 star experience! Would go back again for sure. The staff members are amazing and would highly recommend this beach club resort stay to anyone! A must place to go for a vacation.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 20, 2022:
Hi Daniel Parente, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Southern California Beach Club. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2022
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
Beautiful views from our condo.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 3, 2023:
Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
An awesome Resort
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 9, 2022:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Beautiful, clean. Wonderful friendly staff.
Google
4.0/5
Nov 30, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Time share, 1 week only. Almost impossible to get another week because have to pay x tra this and x tra that, on top of maintenance yearly fees at your facility. Not easy to park a mini van in a space made for a small passenger car, otherwise great location. High 5 to maintance and cleaning staff.
top


Need Help?

liveagent_button_offline_5731W0000008PSa

Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Subscribe!