fbpx

Memorable Moments

With nothing between you and the sand, Southern California Beach Club is the quintessential beachfront resort. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
4.0/5
Feb 22, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
No AC in rooms, only fans. Not an issue for us as we visited in February. But would probably be very warm in room in summer months. Otherwise, loved the location and resort!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great place to stay.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 26, 2024:
Tina Arnold, thank you for the high star rating!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Property was perfect! Stayed in a 2 bdrm suite and lots of space. Location was convenient. Walking distance to everything.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 9, 2024:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Southern California Beach Club! We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Always is wonderful here! I love the room and the staff here. Thank you!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 2, 2024:
Stephanie Rider, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
4.0/5
Dec 26, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great place. But will not return. Another resort that gouges guest especially timeshare owners. 30.00 a day resort fee plus 30.00 a day if you want a ocean view. Won't be back.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 25, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
What a rare gem! On the strand/beach and walking distance to everything we needed for a short 3 day stay. The hotel was in extremely good condition and impeccably clean! We will stay here again...
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 2, 2024:
Roxie Bailey, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Southern California Beach Club!
Google
4.0/5
Dec 12, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Relaxing. Enjoying the sunsets. Having friends over for food and games. It's all good.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 2, 2024:
Mike Romo, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We are owners and always enjoy our beachfront unit. We do like the taller chairs on the patio so we can see over the rail. The only thing I would really love is a taller toilet. The bathroom is so tiny it's too bad they can't move the wall forward and I'd be happy with one sink so I had room to do things in the bathroom I needed to do. Otherwise staff is great they check in with us they are constantly cleaning the views are amazing. Very happy with our unit here at Southern California beach club.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 2, 2024:
We're thrilled to hear you enjoy your beachfront unit at Southern California Beach Club! Your feedback about the taller chairs and toilet is valuable, and we appreciate your suggestions. We're delighted you're pleased with our attentive staff, constant cleanliness, and amazing views. Thank you for being owners and sharing your positive experience with us!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The front office staff has been awesome. This has been an amazing vacation experience. This will certainly encourage us to come back again.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 2, 2024:
Helen Martinez, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I absolutely love the staying at the Southern California Beach Club. The location is fantastic and the views are spectacular. So many things are within walking distance. Staff are always available and helpful. The resort is secure, clean and easily accessible.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 2, 2024:
We're thrilled to hear that you absolutely love your stay at the Southern California Beach Club! Our staff is dedicated to ensuring a secure, clean, and easily accessible environment for your enjoyment. Thank you for your kind words!
top

Please be advised that our Jacuzzi is currently undergoing scheduled construction and will be inaccessible through March. During this time, there may be some noise associated with the construction during normal business hours.

Temporary Jacuzzi Closure


Need Help?

liveagent_button_offline_5731W0000008PSa

Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Subscribe!